Amazon influencers

I have to admit that I laughed out loud when this appeared in my feed recently……Aren’t we all Amazon influencers? Didn’t Mr. Bezos just thank us for sending him into Space?

I don’t know when word of mouth referrals went digital, but apparently they have. Now I guess I understand what all those ‘Things you just might need from Amazon” Tik Tok videos are about. Frankly, finding links in bios is not enticing to me – it doesn’t make me buy anything – but I can appreciate that I am not the demographic anyone is trying to influence.

Not only are there Influencers, there are two different types of influencers. Content Creators, who create vlogs and posts and Life casters, who are just living their best life. Seriously, isn’t that we are all trying to do?

I know I am not in danger of ever having enough followers to be considered an influencer in any way shape or form – Thank goodness for that.

The post Amazon influencers appeared first on Notablerose.

Reply

or to participate.