Neoprene artistry

If you purchase from R links, we may receive a commission

These days, I need all hands on deck, but I have yet to find a crossbody bag that I love. Until now.

These neoprene lunch totes from Rain capers are a new favorite. They come in a variety of Tiffany and Van Gogh prints with a super long, adjustable, removable strap in addition to the built in handle. They are lightweight and stretchy, so they can accommodate water bottles, coffee or lunch thermoses, plus your usual phone, glasses,wallet, journal, hairbrush stuff. I also like that the interiors are solid bright colors so it’s easier to see inside.

Buy on Amazon

I use this “purse organizer “ to keep track of masks, glasses wipes, chapsticks and hand sanitizers so they don’t get lost in the bottom of the bag

Buy on Amazon

Buy on Amazon

You don’t have to tell anyone that they are lunch bags:)

The post Neoprene artistry appeared first on Notablerose.

Join the conversation

or to participate.