The Incredible Hulken

Is it a tote? Is it a shopping cart? Is it a laundry bag? It’s a Hulken. It’s whatever you want it to be. It is lightweight, but strong. It folds flat with 4 stainless steel wheels and a flat bottom that effortlessly glides along with the help of strong and long straps. For me it is a lifesaver.

Buy on Amazon

I have been repairing hernias for 30+ years. Even my surgeon has lost count- so I can’t lift anything over 10 lbs. I roll everything through the house and I have tried all kinds of rolling totes and carts with varying price points. To me, The Hulken is seriously the Rolls Royce of rolling totes (pun intended) with a price tag to match – but it is worth every penny. The company is based in Illinois, but I don’t know if the bags are made in the US or not. I could not find any country of origin on the tote or their website.

Growing up in the city, I became a bag lady early on. Hulken’s tag line is schlepping made easy, but I prefer verbs like lug, haul or tote- however you say it- it carries anything like a champ. Take one to the grocery store, the mall, the gym, to work, or the farmers market, roll it onto the train, fill it with laundry, take it on your BJs or Costco run. The weight limit is 60 lbs.- enough for a weekend or a picnic. It does not close, hence it is not an airline carryon bag. However, they do make covers which might solve that dilemma. They come in four sizes-small to X-Large- and three colors- black ,silver and rose gold. Even though it folds easily, it stays upright well, making it easy to fill.

I use small and medium the most. I have a large one for setting up parties.

You can find them on Amazon or purchase directly from their website. Hulkenbag.com

You can thank me later:)

If you purchase through R links, we may receive a commission

The post The Incredible Hulken appeared first on Notablerose.

Join the conversation

or to participate.