The Scream

Buy on Etsy

I bought this club bag in November 2016 from The Bamboo Trading Company’s Etsy store – you know why- I pulled it out again today…..

It’s the perfect representation of what is going on inside my head as I try to absorb SCOTUS decisions. Universal Anxiety as a work of art.

Thank you Edvard Munch

It is everywhere. On blankets and pillows at Red Bubble. T shirts, Ties and Totes on Zazzle. On fabric from Spoonflower.

I have seen socks, face coverings,coffee mugs, paper cups, paper napkins and more. We need them all

If you want to have a scream party – visit MODGY where you can buy vases, jar openers, coasters and trivets. There is also a link for shot glasses below

I actually already have the trivet- and I just ordered the throw:)

The post The Scream appeared first on Notablerose.

Join the conversation

or to participate.